HOME PAGE
Observatory the Opticians & Wardale Williams the Opticians

 

Contact us

 

Click here to find
your local optician

Shop online

 

COMING SOON!

Observatory the Opticians - woman with head upside down and image flipped so hair standing up, wearing red clothes and red glasses
4.93 out of 5 based on over 535 reviews

Independent | Experienced | Professional

Observatory the Opticians

Wardale Williams the Opticians

We are a group of award-winning, community-focused, independent opticians.

There are eight practices across Suffolk and Essex and one in North London N10.

Click on your local practice below for more information.

We offer comprehensive eye tests including Ocular Coherence Tomography (OCT),

all major brands of Contact Lenses, Children’s Eyecare and free hearing tests.

Beccles

Beccles

1 Smallgate, Beccles, NR34 9AB
01502 713 370
beccles@observatory.co.uk
More Info

Ipswich

Ipswich

8 Queen Street, Ipswich, IP1 1SS
01473 252 595
ipswich@observatory.co.uk
More Info

Halstead

Halstead

28 High Street, Halstead, Essex CO9 2AP
01787 472 209
halstead@wardalewilliams.co.uk
More Info

Leigh-On-Sea

Leigh-On-Sea

33 Rectory Grove, Leigh-on-Sea, Essex SS9 2HA
01702 719 335
leigh@observatory.co.uk
More Info

Haverhill

Haverhill

1 Camps Road, Haverhill, Suffolk CB9 8HB
01440 761 922
haverhill@observatory.co.uk
More Info

Muswell Hill, London

Muswell Hill

64 Muswell Hill Broadway, London N10 3RT
020 8444 0143
london@observatory.co.uk
More Info

Southwold

Southwold

53 High Street, Southwold, Suffolk IP18 6DJ
01502 723 291 southwold@observatory.co.uk
More Info

South Woodham Ferrers

South Woodham Ferrers

20 Heralds Way, South Woodham Ferrers, Essex, CM3 5TQ
01245 322 114
swf@observatory.co.uk
More Info

Sudbury

Sudbury

50 Gainsborough Street, Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 2ET
01787 372 492
sudbury@wardalewilliams.co.uk
More Info

SERVICES

Eye health conditions - lady having an eye test

Comprehensive Eye Exam

What to expect during your eye test.
You can also book an appointment here.

Ocular Coherence Tomography

High-tech eye testing equipment, it's like an MRI for the eyes.

Free hearing test - woman having her ear examined

FREE Hearing Test

Latest hearing aid technology, ear syringing & tinnitus care.

Beautiful woman in the sun wearing sunglasses with palm trees behind

Buy Online COMING SOON

Sunglasses, contact lenses, solutions & more - COMING SOON!

Children's eyecare - group of happy children all wearing glasses

Children's Eyecare

We can test at any age and sell a wide range of children's glasses.

Contact Lenses

All major brands for all ages.
See what we sell.

TESTIMONIALS

Subscribe for updates, newsletters, events and
important health information from your optician

LATEST OPTICIAN NEWS