Book an eye test

Book an eye test at Observatory the Opticians & Wardale Williams the Opticians. 

Please complete the form below to request an appointment. We will contact you shortly afterwards to confirm your appointment or offer an alternative date. 

Thank you for your patience. If we are very busy, we won’t be able to respond immediately. 

*Please make sure you include either an email address or a telephone number or we cannot contact you*

Book an eye test if you are having unusual symptoms

If it is urgent, please book an eye test by telephoning your local practice and explaining your symptoms. Telephone numbers are below the request form.

Request an appointment

For details of your local practice, please click below:

Beccles

Beccles

1 Smallgate Beccles, NR34 9AB
01502 713 370
beccles@observatory.co.uk
More Info

Ipswich

Ipswich

8 Queen Street Ipswich, IP1 1SS
01473 252 595
ipswich@observatory.co.uk
More Info

Halstead

Halstead

28 High Street Halstead, Essex CO9 2AP
01787 472 209
halstead@wardalewilliams.co.uk
More Info

Leigh-On-Sea

Leigh-On-Sea

33 Rectory Grove Leigh-on-Sea Essex SS9 2HA
01702 719 335
los@observatory.co.uk
More Info

Haverhill

Haverhill

1 Camps Road Haverhill, Suffolk CB9 8HB
01440 761 922
haverhill@observatory.co.uk
More Info

Muswell Hill, London

Muswell Hill

64 Muswell Hill Broadway, London N10 3RT
020 8444 0143
london@observatory.co.uk
More Info

Southwold

Southwold

53 High Street Southwold, Suffolk IP18 6DJ
01502 723 291 southwold@observatory.co.uk
More Info

South Woodham Ferrers

South Woodham Ferrers

20 Heralds Way, South Woodham Ferrers,
Essex, CM3 5TQ
01245 322 114
swf@observatory.co.uk
More Info

Sudbury

Sudbury

50 Gainsborough Street Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 2ET
01787 372 492
sudbury@wardalewilliams.co.uk
More Info

Get directions to your nearest optician

      Book an eye test - eyeglasses over a blurry eye chart